CONTACT LIST FOR THE ISLAIS CREEK GUERILLA GARDENERS

NAME

TELEPHONE

E MAIL

David Erickson

821-9300

Zabudam@pacbell.net

Mindy Ward

643-6609

Mindy@org.org

Kal Spelletich

821-7621

kal@seemen.org

Laurie Hall

821-6907

laurie@monkeybrains.net

Rouge Hall

821-6907

laurie@monkeybrains.net

Kristie

821-6907

laurie@monkeybrains.net

 

 

 

Andy Popell

 

 

Hillary

 

centering@yahoo.com

Isabel Rucker

 

isabel@monkeybrains.net

Rudy Rucker

 

rudy@monkeybrains.ne

Susan Jeal

641-6060

spj113@aol.com

Peter Jeal

641-6060

spj113@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michaael Sgambellone

641-5958

mikey@monkeybrains.net

Bob Stafford

648-9294

grendel@monkeybrains.ne

Todd Martinez

824-7606

todd@email.org

Troy

 

troy@3feetofftheground.com

Geekboy

 

geekboy@geekboy.com

CVC

 

kjcorse@pacbell.net

John and Victoria

 

laraccolta@laraccolta.com

Nick

 

nick@3feetofftheground.com

Steve Simon

 

steves@jfcs.org