Date: Sat, 24 Nov 2001 11:40:05 -0800

From: Francisco Da Costa <frandacosta@worldnet.att.net>

Subject: Sewer main collapse destroys Muwekma Ohlone Park,

 Islais Creek near Hunter's Po

To: Douglas Wong <Douglas_Wong@sfport.com>,

 Nieret Mizushima <Nieret_Mizushima@sfport.com>,

 David Erickson <zabudam@pacbell.net>, Diane_Oshima@sfport.com,

 Greg Asay <greg_asay@ci.sf.ca.us>,

 Sophie Maxwell <Sophie_Maxwell@ci.sf.ca.us>,

 Leland Yee <Leland_Yee@ci.sf.ca.us>,

 Gerardo Sandoval <Gerardo_Sandoval@ci.sf.ca.us>,

 Tom Ammiano <tom_ammiano@ci.sf.ca.us>,

 Matt Gonzalez <Matt_Gonzalez@ci.sf.ca.us>, Mark Leno <Mark_Leno@ci.sf.ca.us>,

 Chris Daly <chris_daly@ci.sf.ca.us>, Aaron Peskin <Aaron_Peskin@ci.sf.ca.us>,

 Jake McGoldrick <Jake_McGoldrick@ci.sf.ca.us>, Floristine_Johnson@sfport.com,

 Gavin Newsom <Gavin_Newsom@ci.sf.ca.us>

X-Priority: 3

 

Well, there you have it. Take a good look at the picture. The article says it all.

 

 <http://sf.indymedia.org/2001/11/110258.php>http://sf.indymedia.org/2001/11/110258.php

 

Francisco Da Costa